Wednesday, July 21, 2010

Closing soon: Xerox - Items No Longer Needed in the Xerox Fuser Roller Division

An online auction for over 500 lots Of CNC and Conventional Machinery, Toolroom And Production Equipment, Welding And Fabrication, Inspection Equipment, Internal Transport and contents of stores. The  auction closes tomorrow, Thursday, 22 July. The first block of assets will be close from 14:00 BST / 15:00 CEST) and the second block will close from 15:00 BST / 16:00 CEST). All assets are located in Gloucestershire, GL17 0DD, United Kingdom. Click here for more information or to regsiter.

Featuring:
- Toolroom Machinery By, Jones & Shipman, Bridgeport, Colchester, Hardinge, Huron
- Inspection Equipment By, Union, Moore & Wright, Mitutoyo, CG&T
- Welding And Fabrication Equipment
- CNC And Conventional Production Machinery By Gildermeister, Hasegawa, Toyoda & others
- Robots By Kuka, Fanuc, Motoman
- Shot Blast And Finshing
- And many more!
Click here for information or to regsiter.

0 comments: